play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vital Cars

At Vital Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vital Cars

Vital Cars
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not bad!

    By Ashley H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially all was good at Vital Cars. The people I dealt with were helpful and knowledgeable. The car wasn't best described as when I went home and has it cleaned a lot of scratches appeared, so I advise to future customers to just check the car over thoroughly,. Other than that though it was good and I would recommend!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Ashley C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience! I bought a Fiesta from Vital Cars in January and It's been perfect. The dealers were knowledgeable and helpful and the car was nicely cleaned when I collected it. No complaints, would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen P on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all. I purchased my Vauxhall Zafira in September last year and have had no issues with it at all. I have had my last 3 cars from this dealership because they never let me down, really helpful and friendly and up to now I have had no issues with it at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. They are all very helpful and friendly and sell great quality cars for excellent prices.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Paul B on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have no complaints at all. I bought a Fiat Punto in September. The car was very nice and clean and in very good condition and I have had no issues with it at all. The dealers were very helpful and friendly. I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    I'd Buy From Vital Cars Again

    By Nigel M on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A couple of months on.... We spotted what we were sort of looking for online, and the photos and description were very accurate. Having turned up at will, it was nice that the cars were lined up in such a way that you can see the size differences with ease. I wandered around at my own pace without being jumped on, which is really important to me. Having decided to ask for assistance, Angie was with me in a perfectly acceptable time, especially as she was on her own that day due to Covid. What doesn't she not know about cars... nothing judging by her knowledge of pseudo engines in different makes! So, having been reassured by her technical expertise, I then asked for an ad-hoc drive in my selected vehicle. Within 10 minutes it had been put through its paces on a well thought out test route and without any purchase pressure. (I will add that Angie even made sure that I didn't get a local parking ticket as she knows how the local wardens work.) I'm not a haggler, but to her credit Angie honoured the price that had been displayed despite it being very slightly different to the one online. Did that matter though? Nope, we have a car with a local warranty of 12 months that is acceptable to us, a car that is doing exactly what we want it to. Would I purchase again from Vital Cars. YES

    Reply from Vital Cars on 09/04/22

    Thank you Nigel for such a positive review from all the team at Vital Cars.


  • 5

    Absolutely superb.

    By Claire F on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb customer service from Angie. She went above and beyond for me, it is very rare you see such kindness and generosity in a person, a very special lady. Totally honest, reliable and trustworthy. Would absolutely recommend. Would never go anywhere else. Utterly superb. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/08/21

    We are always happy to help where we can. Thank you for such a great review from all the team at Vital.


  • 5

    100% amazing

    By Melissa T on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    100% amazing! Not only did I buy an absolute gem from Vital cars last year but after it initially failing its MOT at another garage, we spoke with Angie who took the car from us and got it all fixed and re MOT'd. Amazing customer service and they went over and above any expectation we had. Thank you so much for being so helpful and so reliable with us. We will absolutely be back for MOT's in the future.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 23/07/21

    Thank you Melissa for such a positive review from all the team at Vital see you next year.


  • 5

    THE VITAL CARS NECESSITY!

    By Michael B on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The gold needle in the haystack crossed my path as a customer over twelve years ago: Vital Cars. Dedicated, exacting, understanding and honest, and, as such, a rarity to be valued, whether in terms of service and repair or in the purchase of a healthy second hand vehicle. Here's a toast to Angie, Graham and Michael. Long may they prosper, as we do at their wheels.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By steve C on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundi i10 from Vital Cars in the last week.A very good experience all round.Angie was great,and there was no pressure to buy. I had a test drive and Angie showed me the car even a couple of small scratches that were very hard to spot.The car is twelve years old but you would never know it.Presentation was excellent and Angie even added a colour coded set of mats when I went to collect the car.Cheers Angie thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 16/03/21

    You're welcome Steve and thank you from all the team at Vital Cars for such a lovely review.


  • 5

    My wonderful mini

    By Henrietta M on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased it here and love it. When the radio broke it was put right by the wonderful angie and staff.. Excellent all round especially my mini henri

    Reply from Vital Cars on 18/11/20

    Happy to of been able to help you out. Thank you for your kind review from all of us at Vital Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›