play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vital Cars

At Vital Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vital Cars

Vital Cars
5
4.8

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely superb.

    By Claire F on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb customer service from Angie. She went above and beyond for me, it is very rare you see such kindness and generosity in a person, a very special lady. Totally honest, reliable and trustworthy. Would absolutely recommend. Would never go anywhere else. Utterly superb. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/08/21

    We are always happy to help where we can. Thank you for such a great review from all the team at Vital.


  • 5

    100% amazing

    By Melissa T on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    100% amazing! Not only did I buy an absolute gem from Vital cars last year but after it initially failing its MOT at another garage, we spoke with Angie who took the car from us and got it all fixed and re MOT'd. Amazing customer service and they went over and above any expectation we had. Thank you so much for being so helpful and so reliable with us. We will absolutely be back for MOT's in the future.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 23/07/21

    Thank you Melissa for such a positive review from all the team at Vital see you next year.


  • 5

    THE VITAL CARS NECESSITY!

    By Michael B on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The gold needle in the haystack crossed my path as a customer over twelve years ago: Vital Cars. Dedicated, exacting, understanding and honest, and, as such, a rarity to be valued, whether in terms of service and repair or in the purchase of a healthy second hand vehicle. Here's a toast to Angie, Graham and Michael. Long may they prosper, as we do at their wheels.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By steve C on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundi i10 from Vital Cars in the last week.A very good experience all round.Angie was great,and there was no pressure to buy. I had a test drive and Angie showed me the car even a couple of small scratches that were very hard to spot.The car is twelve years old but you would never know it.Presentation was excellent and Angie even added a colour coded set of mats when I went to collect the car.Cheers Angie thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 16/03/21

    You're welcome Steve and thank you from all the team at Vital Cars for such a lovely review.


  • 5

    Brilliant - Good Used Car Deal

    By Ram N on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought used Hyundai i10/1.2 Petrol hatchback ,5 seater Petrol car few weeks back at Vital Cars, Tonbridge. I am a first time driver and Angie was extremely helpful , before buying the car assisted me on the online Insurance quote & she thoroughly guided me in all aspects and the next day I bought this car. Car was fully valeted in neat and clean condition . I checked the car & paperwork ,been for a test drive and paid deposit and after few days a fresh MOT was done and she put two new tyres and changed car battery honestly & was very transparent and honest. I got a good deal on this car and my family liked the car very much. Car was delivered home and all paper work and documents intact.I am so happy and delighted ,car is running in good condition and was told to contact in case of any help required as agreed during the warranty. I would definitely recommend and one will be lucky enough to buy good used car deals from Vital Cars. Angie was fab & Brilliant !!! Thank You Angie 👍

    Reply from Vital Cars on 03/07/20

    Thank you Ram for your every positive review from all at Vital Cars.


  • 5

    Vital cars

    By Stephen P on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought our 5th car with vital cars as usual they went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and the after care is spot on cannot recommend them enough

    Reply from Vital Cars on 03/07/20

    It has always a pleasure to help you with your purchases over the years and would like to thank you for your loyalty to Vital Cars for so long.From all the team.