play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vital Cars

At Vital Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vital Cars

Vital Cars
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant - Good Used Car Deal

    By Ram N on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought used Hyundai i10/1.2 Petrol hatchback ,5 seater Petrol car few weeks back at Vital Cars, Tonbridge. I am a first time driver and Angie was extremely helpful , before buying the car assisted me on the online Insurance quote & she thoroughly guided me in all aspects and the next day I bought this car. Car was fully valeted in neat and clean condition . I checked the car & paperwork ,been for a test drive and paid deposit and after few days a fresh MOT was done and she put two new tyres and changed car battery honestly & was very transparent and honest. I got a good deal on this car and my family liked the car very much. Car was delivered home and all paper work and documents intact.I am so happy and delighted ,car is running in good condition and was told to contact in case of any help required as agreed during the warranty. I would definitely recommend and one will be lucky enough to buy good used car deals from Vital Cars. Angie was fab & Brilliant !!! Thank You Angie 👍

    Reply from Vital Cars on 03/07/20

    Thank you Ram for your every positive review from all at Vital Cars.


  • 5

    Vital cars

    By Stephen P on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought our 5th car with vital cars as usual they went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and the after care is spot on cannot recommend them enough

    Reply from Vital Cars on 03/07/20

    It has always a pleasure to help you with your purchases over the years and would like to thank you for your loyalty to Vital Cars for so long.From all the team.


  • 5

    Helpful and very knowledgeable

    By Stuart on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Both Mike and Angie extremely helpful, I have been using Vital cars for a number of years, they are both realistically priced and very knowledgeable.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 28/02/20

    Thank you for your review we are very pleased to know you have always been happy with our service here at Vital Cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase and service

    By Mark on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car which was very good value at Vital. Shortly after it developed a small problem and when I took it back in to Vital, they sorted it with new parts - all for free. Teal Pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Vital Cars on 28/02/20

    Glad to of been of help and thank you for your positive review from all at Vital Cars.


  • 5

    Great quality cars and v helpful

    By Claire on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had previously bought a vehicle I loved from their old site. But after an accident I found vital cars at their new site on Morley Road. I had a few cars in mind when I arrived and took a few for a test drive and easily found the one that was right for me.


  • 5

    I can not get hold of Vital Cars

    By Martin S on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can not contact Vital Cars. Not one listed number is in service.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/02/20

    We are sorry to hear you have had difficulty in contacting us, however we do not seem to be experiencing any problems with our Telephone lines or Google listings as neither has changed please call 01732 355388 so we may assist you further .Kind Regards Vital Cars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Bernie S on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I received excellent customer service from Angie. It's very obvious to me that Vital Cars is a dealer you can trust.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/02/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased you were happy with our service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lauren W on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought two cars in the last three years from Vital Cars. My first a little Citroen C1 as a runaround. It served me well and took me on journeys all around the UK and even to Ireland. I then moved on to a lovely Peugeot 3008 as I now have a baby and Angie was really helpful in aiding my decision between this and another car on site. She showed me all I needed to know about each one and upon test driving both I decided on the 3008. A few weeks after I had a problem with the car. I let them know straight away and they said they would take a look for me. My car needed to stay there for three days but the problem was rectified at no charge to me. Since then the car has been a dream and I absolutely love it!


  • 5

    Unhelpful

    By Lauren on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When I was looking to buy a new car I found the service exceptional. However I have had the car only since November and recently broke down. When calling vital cars to let the know what had happened they were quick to blame me and even though the car was under warranty they told me it was probably a flat battery and they would not covet that. Of course it was not that and I had to pay out a lot of Money to get my car fixed which vital cars should of done for me. I am now trying to sell the car I currently own and purchasing elsewhere.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/02/20

    Dear Lauren, we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service we have provided. As you aware we received a telephone call from you on the 30th of April 2018, which was our first contact with you since you purchased the vehicle in November. During that conversation you informed us that the car was not starting and we suggested it may be a flat battery, as the vehicle had been standing whilst you had been away on holiday. However we tried to make arrangements around your working week for us to inspect the vehicle to make sure that it was not another issue and a booking was made for Saturday 5th of May 2018. As you did not turn up or contact us further until this review, we have had to assume that your issue had been resolved. We would like to reassure you that our intentions are always to assist and resolve any issues our customers may have as quickly and conveniently as possible. If you still have an issue please contact as soon as possible on 01732 355388


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Catherine on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Angie, who assisted me during the choosing and buying car was very helpful and accommodating. She was very approachable and was able to give answer to almost all query. The dealership was of good size but has a handful of options to choose. I would highly recommend this place to people who are looking around to buy a car.