play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vital Cars

At Vital Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vital Cars

Vital Cars
5
4.2

All 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Bernie S on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I received excellent customer service from Angie. It's very obvious to me that Vital Cars is a dealer you can trust.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/02/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased you were happy with our service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lauren W on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought two cars in the last three years from Vital Cars. My first a little Citroen C1 as a runaround. It served me well and took me on journeys all around the UK and even to Ireland. I then moved on to a lovely Peugeot 3008 as I now have a baby and Angie was really helpful in aiding my decision between this and another car on site. She showed me all I needed to know about each one and upon test driving both I decided on the 3008. A few weeks after I had a problem with the car. I let them know straight away and they said they would take a look for me. My car needed to stay there for three days but the problem was rectified at no charge to me. Since then the car has been a dream and I absolutely love it!


  • 5

    Unhelpful

    By Lauren on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When I was looking to buy a new car I found the service exceptional. However I have had the car only since November and recently broke down. When calling vital cars to let the know what had happened they were quick to blame me and even though the car was under warranty they told me it was probably a flat battery and they would not covet that. Of course it was not that and I had to pay out a lot of Money to get my car fixed which vital cars should of done for me. I am now trying to sell the car I currently own and purchasing elsewhere.

    Reply from Vital Cars on 26/02/20

    Dear Lauren, we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service we have provided. As you aware we received a telephone call from you on the 30th of April 2018, which was our first contact with you since you purchased the vehicle in November. During that conversation you informed us that the car was not starting and we suggested it may be a flat battery, as the vehicle had been standing whilst you had been away on holiday. However we tried to make arrangements around your working week for us to inspect the vehicle to make sure that it was not another issue and a booking was made for Saturday 5th of May 2018. As you did not turn up or contact us further until this review, we have had to assume that your issue had been resolved. We would like to reassure you that our intentions are always to assist and resolve any issues our customers may have as quickly and conveniently as possible. If you still have an issue please contact as soon as possible on 01732 355388


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Catherine on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Angie, who assisted me during the choosing and buying car was very helpful and accommodating. She was very approachable and was able to give answer to almost all query. The dealership was of good size but has a handful of options to choose. I would highly recommend this place to people who are looking around to buy a car.


  • 5

    Not bad!

    By Ashley H on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially all was good at Vital Cars. The people I dealt with were helpful and knowledgeable. The car wasn't best described as when I went home and has it cleaned a lot of scratches appeared, so I advise to future customers to just check the car over thoroughly,. Other than that though it was good and I would recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Su L on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise this place and Angie enough. So helpful but not pushy at all. I bought a lovely 2nd hand Peugeot and am delighted with it. All the cars were of such good quality I had a job making up my mind. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Ashley C on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience! I bought a Fiesta from Vital Cars in January and It's been perfect. The dealers were knowledgeable and helpful and the car was nicely cleaned when I collected it. No complaints, would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen P on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No issues at all. I purchased my Vauxhall Zafira in September last year and have had no issues with it at all. I have had my last 3 cars from this dealership because they never let me down, really helpful and friendly and up to now I have had no issues with it at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. They are all very helpful and friendly and sell great quality cars for excellent prices.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Paul B on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have no complaints at all. I bought a Fiat Punto in September. The car was very nice and clean and in very good condition and I have had no issues with it at all. The dealers were very helpful and friendly. I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    David

    By David on 05 June 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Following some initial problems with vital cars, I have since found angie, the owner to be both very helpful and accommodating in helping resolve the issues that I had regarding my car. I would like to thank Angie for her help and would happily recommend angie and vital cars to others.